A Portrait of a Pregnancy

My personal journey building our family.

Week 7, Day 1

on September 7, 2012

I’m not entirely sure if I should continue on counting based on LMP date or gestational date.  Since I’m not positive of gestational date, yet, I am just going to keep up with the LMP dating system for now.  The positive thing is I get to make this pregnancy last longer.  And I was worried that it would pass way too quickly!

This morning while I was getting dressed, I grabbed my hot pink jeans and a black tee-shirt.  Pulling my shirt over my head, I was humored when it came down to my knees.  Instead of grabbing a shirt, I grabbed a dress.  Did I change?  Nope.  I just put on a pair of 5 inch platforms that matched and rocked it.  LOL.

Got to love mommy brain ❤

name


Leave a comment